Pain Hustlers 2023 Soundtrack | Sheer Desperation – James Newton Howard & Michael Dean Parsons |

93 Aufrufe
Netflix Music will release the official soundtrack album for the streamer’s original film Pain Hustlers. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee James Newton Howard (The Hunger Games, King Kong, The Sixth Sense, Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, The Village) and Michael Dean Parsons (Sketchbook, Stan Lee, Obi-Wan Kenobi: A Jedi’s Return, Only)

Pain Hustlers is directed by David Yates and stars Emily Blunt, Chris Evans, Andy Garcia, Catherine O’Hara, Chloe Coleman, Jay Duplass, Aubrey Dollar, Brian d’Arcy James, Willie Raysor and Amit Shah. The crime drama follows woman dreaming of a better life for herself and her young who lands a job at a failing pharma start-up, where her charm, drive, and guts catapult her into the high life and the company into the center of a criminal conspiracy. The movie, which premiered at this year’s Toronto International Film Festival, opened in select theaters last Friday and will debut on October 27 on Netflix.

#Painhustlersnetflix #Painhustlerssoundtrack #Painhustlers2023soundtrack
Du musst Dich Anmelden oder Registrieren, um einen Kommentar zu schreiben.
Schreib als Erster einen Kommentar zu diesem Video